GUARANTEE NOT TO USE USER DATA FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSE
- Note: For safety and security, user will be deleted if you do not login within 180 days, all data also will be deleted
8.2Guide delete Account
(ii)On menu account, click "Information".
(iii)Scroll down, click button "DELETE ACCOUNT" -> Choose "YES".
(iv)Account and data will also be deleted right now.